You are here

Staff Directory

The Annapolis Valley Regional Library's administration office is located at 236 Commercial Street in Berwick.

902-538-2665  or Toll free: 1-866-922-0229  

General inquiries can be directed to:  administration@valleylibrary.ca

  • Ann-Marie Mathieu, Chief Executive Officer                                               ext. 101   amathieu@valleylibrary.ca
  • Charlotte Janes, Systems and Collections Access Coordinator                ext. 104   cjanes@valleylibrary.ca
  • Angela Reynolds, Community Engagement Coordinator                          ext. 102   areynolds@valleylibrary.ca
  • Wendy Trimper, Community Library Services Coordinator                      ext. 105   wtrimper@valleylibrary.ca
  • Wendy Kearnes, Bookmobile and Off-Site Services Manager                   ext. 304   wkearnes@valleylibrary.ca
  • Patricia Milner, Special Collections Access Services Manager                   ext. 502   pmilner@valleylibrary.ca
  • Alternative Services                                                                                          ext. 503   talkingbooks@valleylibrary.ca
  • Borrow by Mail Services                                                                                  ext. 502   borrowbymail@valleylibrary.ca